A day in the life of a Swagbucks lover:

A day in the life of a Swagbucks lover:

I have earned hundreds of dollars in cash and gift cards with Swagbucks and right now it is my favorite!

Here’s what I do almost each day:

Swagbucks  Mobile TV

Start my Swagbucks  Mobile TV on my phone and my husband’s phone (we each have an account).  As long as you let this run till the daily limit is reached, then you will have 50 swagbucks per day just from this alone.  You don’t have to even do anything, just have it running while you are getting ready for work, driving, folding laundry, cooking, etc.  Try different channels, they all have great stuff!

Daily Poll

When I get to work, I log in and click on the Daily Poll – 1 swagbuck

Search & Earn

I search the internet a lot for my job. I have to look up different companies and related information.  I use the search feature on Swagbucks instead of google.  Works just the same and every so often I earn Swagbucks  for my searches.  I usually win about 2-3 per day anywhere from 5 Swagbucks  to many more each time.

Special Offers

I check out offers to see if there are any I like – this could earn you mega Swagbucks  if you choose any

Watch TV

I go to the watch section and have more videos playing at my desk – I keep the volume on low so I can hear but coworkers cant or use headphones. I don’t watch it 100% of the time, as I do need to get work done.  But I watch, do something, watch do something, etc… so by the end of the work day I have racked up around another 50 Swagbucks  from just this.  You need to watch 10 videos to earn 3 Swagbucks.

Play Games

On my lunchbreak I sit at my desk and eat and play games. This takes my mind totally off of work and I love it.  My favorite is Majong Dimensions.  I’m obsessed.  You earn Swagbucks every other time you play a game and it doesn’t matter if you win or not (at least on this game).  I am pretty sure you can earn up to 10 Swagbucks from games.

Coupons

I love printing coupons from swagbucks. Each one you redeem gets you 10 Swagbucks!  For an extreme couponer like me this can really add up.  Just know it takes a long time for you to get the swagbucks credit.

My advice for you to get started:

Just sign up today for Swagbucks

It just takes an email and you are set up in less than 5 minutes.

Answer the daily poll on the left side – BAM 1 swagbuck

Search about something, see if you win

Watch some videos

Just click around and start earning, you’ll be addicted in no time!

Follow their tutorials if you want really in depth information and keep checking back here.

Thanks Future Home Earners!

Abby

Leave a comment